Verified published examples

Hongdae Skin Clinic Prices

Verified published price examples from listed Hongdae clinics. We do not fill gaps with estimates or invented averages.

10 clinic-published entries from 4 clinics. All displayed examples are from Hongdae clinics in Mapo-gu. This is not a Seoul-wide market survey. Amounts are not final quotes or a cheapest-clinic ranking.

Hongdae branch checks

Check the branch before comparing the offer.

Use each linked clinic profile to confirm its official Hongdae address and English contact route. A similarly named branch elsewhere in Seoul can have different terms. Ask the clinic to confirm the branch, appointment date and eligibility in writing.

After confirmation, continue with clinic-and-hotel planning or Hongdae-area hotel profiles. The Seoul coverage guide explains which listed areas lack displayed price evidence.

Verified evidence set

How to read these 10 published entries.

Compare the exact clinic-published item and conditions rather than treating unlike packages as a single market average.

Clinics represented
4
Verified entries
10
Invented estimates
0
Hongdae Skin Clinic Prices: source-linked examples, conditions and individual source-check dates.
ClinicTreatment / shotsPublished priceConditionsVATSourceLast checked
Abijou Clinic HongdaeRejuran Healer 2cc₩220,000Published Hongdae treatment price · no end date shown. Session count and included extras not specified in this item.VAT excludedOfficial source Abijou Clinic Hongdae2026-09-13
Abijou Clinic HongdaePremium O₂toDerm · 1 session₩65,000Published Hongdae treatment price · no end date shownVAT excludedOfficial source Abijou Clinic Hongdae2026-09-02
D’ELVE ClinicThermage FLX 600 shots₩1,890,000Published price list · area or dose may change priceVAT excludedOfficial source D’ELVE Clinic2026-09-02
D’ELVE ClinicPotenza pumping + Rejuran 2cc + LDM (5 min.)₩450,000Combined treatments, not standalone Rejuran. Exact Rejuran variant and session count not specified; no end date shown.VAT excludedOfficial source D’ELVE Clinic2026-09-13
D’ELVE ClinicPotenza pumping + Juvelook Skin 4cc + LDM (5 min.)₩450,000Published price list · no end date shownVAT excludedOfficial source D’ELVE Clinic2026-09-02
D’ELVE ClinicAll-in-One Pigment Omakase · Essential₩290,000Published price list · no end date shownVAT excludedOfficial source D’ELVE Clinic2026-09-02
Kleam Clinic HongdaeThermage FLX 600 shots₩1,890,000Popular treatment price · no end date shownVAT 10% excludedOfficial source Kleam Clinic Hongdae2026-09-02
Kleam Clinic HongdaeRejuran Healer 2cc₩199,000Published English product price · no end date shown. Session count is not explicit in this item; confirm in writing.VAT 10% excludedOfficial source Kleam Clinic Hongdae2026-09-13
Kleam Clinic HongdaeVitamin / whitening careFrom ₩49,000Starting price · no end date shownVAT 10% excludedOfficial source Kleam Clinic Hongdae2026-09-02
Belle Amie Renovo HongdaeAgnes RF Microneedling · full face · 1 session₩300,000Clinic-published reference price · no end date shownVAT excludedOfficial source Belle Amie Renovo Hongdae2026-09-02

Turn comparison into a clear question

Get the complete quote before you book.

Use the same English enquiry for each clinic, then compare their written replies. No sign-up, and no medical details sent through this site.

These pages share one or more published items with this table. A bundle may appear under more than one treatment; it is not an additional independent price sample.

Price comparison questions

How to use these published prices

What does this hongdae skin clinic prices comparison cover?

10 clinic-published entries from 4 clinics. All displayed examples are from Hongdae clinics in Mapo-gu. This is not a Seoul-wide market survey. Amounts are not final quotes or a cheapest-clinic ranking.

Which details must match before I compare two amounts?

Compare the exact clinic-published item and conditions rather than treating unlike packages as a single market average.

Are these published examples clinic recommendations?

No. These are source-linked examples from clinic-owned pages. Alternative Korea does not rank clinics or infer medical suitability from price.

Is VAT included in every displayed amount?

Not necessarily. Read the VAT column for each entry rather than applying one assumption to every clinic. Confirm the final total directly before payment.

Why can prices for a similar treatment differ?

Device, product, dose, shot count, treatment area, session count, eligibility and bundled care can differ. Compare the complete treatment label and conditions, not the amount alone.

How current are these published price examples?

Read the last-checked date attached to each individual entry. Checking one source does not refresh every price. A current webpage is not a guarantee that an offer applies on your visit date; request written confirmation from the clinic.

Independent trip planning

Planning your stay?

Choose the confirmed clinic area first, then compare live room terms. The hotel links remain separate from treatment suitability and price ranking.