Verified published examples
Skin Booster Prices in Seoul
Source-linked skin-booster price examples published by Seoul clinics. We do not fill gaps with estimates or invented averages.
4 clinic-published entries from 3 clinics. All displayed examples are from Hongdae clinics in Mapo-gu. This is not a Seoul-wide market survey. Amounts are not final quotes or a cheapest-clinic ranking.
How we check prices and dates · Published by Alternative Korea
Verified evidence set
How to read these 4 published entries.
Skin-booster entries are not interchangeable. Keep the named product, stated volume, session count and bundled additions attached to each published amount.
- Clinics represented
- 3
- Verified entries
- 4
- Invented estimates
- 0
| Clinic | Treatment / shots | Published price | Conditions | VAT | Source | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abijou Clinic Hongdae | Rejuran Healer 2cc | ₩220,000 | Published Hongdae treatment price · no end date shown. Session count and included extras not specified in this item. | VAT excluded | Official source Abijou Clinic Hongdae | 2026-09-13 |
| D’ELVE Clinic | Potenza pumping + Rejuran 2cc + LDM (5 min.) | ₩450,000 | Combined treatments, not standalone Rejuran. Exact Rejuran variant and session count not specified; no end date shown. | VAT excluded | Official source D’ELVE Clinic | 2026-09-13 |
| D’ELVE Clinic | Potenza pumping + Juvelook Skin 4cc + LDM (5 min.) | ₩450,000 | Published price list · no end date shown | VAT excluded | Official source D’ELVE Clinic | 2026-09-02 |
| Kleam Clinic Hongdae | Rejuran Healer 2cc | ₩199,000 | Published English product price · no end date shown. Session count is not explicit in this item; confirm in writing. | VAT 10% excluded | Official source Kleam Clinic Hongdae | 2026-09-13 |
Turn comparison into a clear question
Get the complete quote before you book.
Use the same English enquiry for each clinic, then compare their written replies. No sign-up, and no medical details sent through this site.
Follow the same evidence by treatment
These pages share one or more published items with this table. A bundle may appear under more than one treatment; it is not an additional independent price sample.
Price comparison questions
How to use these published prices
What does this skin booster prices in seoul comparison cover?
4 clinic-published entries from 3 clinics. All displayed examples are from Hongdae clinics in Mapo-gu. This is not a Seoul-wide market survey. Amounts are not final quotes or a cheapest-clinic ranking.
Which details must match before I compare two amounts?
Skin-booster entries are not interchangeable. Keep the named product, stated volume, session count and bundled additions attached to each published amount.
Are these published examples clinic recommendations?
No. These are source-linked examples from clinic-owned pages. Alternative Korea does not rank clinics or infer medical suitability from price.
Is VAT included in every displayed amount?
Not necessarily. Read the VAT column for each entry rather than applying one assumption to every clinic. Confirm the final total directly before payment.
Why can prices for a similar treatment differ?
Device, product, dose, shot count, treatment area, session count, eligibility and bundled care can differ. Compare the complete treatment label and conditions, not the amount alone.
How current are these published price examples?
Read the last-checked date attached to each individual entry. Checking one source does not refresh every price. A current webpage is not a guarantee that an offer applies on your visit date; request written confirmation from the clinic.
Independent trip planning
Planning your stay?
Choose the confirmed clinic area first, then compare live room terms. The hotel links remain separate from treatment suitability and price ranking.
This planning section contains internal links only. Any site-wide sponsored connectivity banner is separate from the clinic price evidence.